A HUGE Thank You to YOU

Standard

The other day, WordPress presented me with the gif of a small trophy.  That trophy announced that 100 of you and then some more felt that my posts were worthwhile enough to subscribe to my blog and to get notices every time that I did something to this blog.

WordPress saw fit to congratulate me, but I want to thank you.

I can do as much as I like, and unless you choose to subscribe, then the trophy that WordPress sent me would never have come.

This is Darryn and Aidan, the protagonists of the novels to come, and they want to say thank you.

This is “Darryn” and “Aidan,” the protagonists of the novels to come, and they want to say thank you. You’ll have to excuse their author’s mediocre drawing skills.

If you’d like, leave me a note telling me what it is that you like, what I should continue to do, what I shouldn’t do, or what you’d like to see in the future, and I’ll take it into consideration.

THANK YOU!

About Kathryn

My love of books has been carefully cultivated by the adults who raised me and also by the friends who love to share. My life has led me down long library shelves, to online forums, fanfiction sites, the front of a lecture hall, and into the desks of college classrooms. With an English degree and a couple master’s classes in Children’s Literature, I am now a bookseller for Barnes & Noble. I have been an editor for Wizarding Life Networks (the people who brought you Wizarding Life, Panem October, and MyHogwarts now HogwartsIsHere).

Leave a Reply

